Set your Intentions from a Great Place


Reality is complete peace in our minds, and absolute love in our hearts when we connect to the best part of ourselves and remain in “concert” with God energy, which only offers Love. Set your intentions with your inner, perfect awareness and feel all the joy available to you.

Preparing for my next 1008-Day Spiritual Journey, I have been in meditation trying to determine what “focus” I wish to most concentrate on for my first 40 days.  Generally, if I feel my life is lacking joy, then I will practice Joy.  Or if my am lacking peace, then I will practice Peace.  But I feel pretty good, so I am not sure what my next lesson will be!  Perhaps I should practice Awareness!?  : )

How do you set your intentions?

See today’s video on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/IndigoRoads

Leave a Reply

